Home > News > View

Backtrack announces new album

Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:30 AM PT

Backtrack band

New York hardcore outfit Backtrack has announced plans to release their follow up to 2014's Lost In Life this fall. Recorded earlier this year with Dean Baltulonis and Nick Jett (of Terror), the outing has been titled Bad To My World and will hit streets on November 17 through Bridge Nine Records. Its artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

01. War
02. One With You
03. Bad To My World
04. The Deep Is Calling
05. Dead At The Core
06. Cold-Blooded
07. Gutted
08. Crooks Die Slow
09. Never-Ending Web
10. Sanity

Backtrack - Bad To My World

Related News Stories