Home > News > View

Make Them Suffer keyboardist gets 'Married At First Sight'

Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:24 AM PT

Booka Nile on Married At First Sight

Last fall we learned that Booka Nile, keyboard player for Australian metal/metalcore band Make Them Suffer (Rise Records), was slated to prominently appear on the Aussie incarnation of reality show Married at First Sight.

Fast forward five months and the episode on which Nile was featured received its formal airing this week. You can watch Booka Nile and one Brett Helling get hitched below.

The premise of the show is that couples meet for the very first time at the altar and get "married" (the marriages are not actually legally-binding). The new couples then embark on a honeymoon after which they live together for a period of time to determine if the relationship has any true promise.

Related News Stories