Home > News > View

After The Burial to release album this spring, new song online

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:27 AM PT

Minneapolis, Minnesota progressive metalcore veterans After The Burial completed work on their sixth album last fall and it looks as though the effort will finally hit streets this spring via Sumerian Records.

The album has seemingly been titled Evergreen (strangely, there is already a review of the record online) and is rumored to be set for a mid-April release, which would make sense given that ATB will be touring the U.S. with Killswitch Engage and Parkway Drive in April and May. Its purported track listing can be viewed below.

With the album's lead single "Behold the Crown" making its world premiere this morning on SiriusXM, rest assured that concrete information is imminent. For now, the aforementioned track has surfaced online via YouTube and can be streamed here:

[song has been removed from YouTube]

Evergreen track listing:

01. Behold The Crown
02. Exit, Exist
03. 11/26
04. In Flux
05. Respire
06. Quicksand
07. The Great Repeat
08. To Challenge Existence
09. A Pulse Exchanged

Related:  After The Burial

Related News Stories