Home > News > View

Festerday announce new album, stream new track

Sunday, November 11, 2018 5:06 PM PT

Official press release:

Old school Finnish death metal band Festerday will release their new album, iihtallan worldwide on January 4. The new album, the band's first full-length, follows a storied series of demos, splits, and EPs dating back to their 1991 beginnings. iihtallan is available for pre-order now.

Festerday are streaming the first track from iihtallan. The track, titled "Edible Excrement," is streaming now via Decibel Magazine.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

The artwork for iihtallan was illustrated by Christopher Moyen (Absu, Beherit, Blasphemy) and its track list can be found below.

iihtallan track listing:

01. The Last Night of the Earth
02. Edible Excrement
03. Tongues for Rotten Kisses
04. Kill Your Truth
05. Control Not Your Soul
06. Dreaming for the Dead
07. Vomiting Pestilence
08. Flowers of Bones
09. Flowers of Stone
10. Into the Void
11. Constructive Decomposition
12. Gravelove
13. The Human Race Disgrace
14. Your Saliva My Vagina
15. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails
16. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails (redux)

Related News Stories