Home > News > View

ERRA announce new album, premiere song

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:17 AM PT


Alabama progressive metalcore act ERRA has announced plans to release their fourth studio album this summer. The new record has been titled Neon and will hit streets on August 10 through Sumerian Records. Its cover art can be viewed above, while its track listing is below.

Meanwhile, ERRA is streaming a new track from the outing called "Disarray." You can have a listen here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Neon track listing:

01. Breach
02. Monolith
03. Signal Fire
04. Valhalla
05. Hyperreality
06. Ghost of Nothing
07. Disarray
08. Expiate
09. Unify
10. Ultimata

Related News Stories