NewsAugust 24, 2021 9:23 PM ET6,883 views

Whitechapel expected to release new album in October

Last time we heard from Tennessee deathcore and progressive metal ensemble Whitechapel, they were in the studio tracking material for their eighth studio album and follow-up to 2018's The Valley.

Fast forward nearly a year and it looks as though they're finally getting ready to announce the record. The new outing has supposedly been titled Kin and will arrive on October 29.


Its purported track listing is as follows:

01. I Will Find You
02. Lost Boy
03. A Bloodsoaked Symphony
04. Anticure
05. The Ones That Made Us
06. History Is Silent
07. To the Wolves
08. Orphan
09. Without You
10. Without Us
11. Kin

An official announcement is expected next week.

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.