Home > News > View

Refused announce new EP, debut lead single

Friday, October 16, 2020 7:19 AM PT

Refused have unveiled plans to release a new record this fall.

The new EP is titled The Malignant Fire and will arrive on November 20 through Search and Destroy Records / Spinefarm Records.

The outing's first single, "Born On The Outs," an "interpretation" of "Greyhound" by Swedish House Mafia, can be streamed here:

The Malignant Fire track listing:

01. Malfire
02. Born On The Outs
03. Organic Organic Organic (Go Fuck Yourself)
04. Faceless Corporate Violence
05. Jackals Can't Be Bothered To Dream

Related News Stories