Home > News > View

Deftones announce new album 'Ohms'

Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:09 AM PT

The new Deftones album is officially titled Ohms and will arrive on September 25 via Reprise Records.

Its title track will be released tomorrow, August 21, in the United States and is already available in certain countries. The cover art and track listing can be found below.

Deftones Ohms cover

Ohms track listing:

01. Genesis
02. Ceremony
03. Urantia
04. Error
05. The Spell of Mathematics
06. Pompeji
07. This Link Is Dead
08. Radiant City
09. Headless
10. Ohms

Related:  Deftones

Related News Stories