Home > News > View

Lamb Of God to release new self-titled album in May

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:07 AM PT

UPDATE: You can listen to the brand new Lamb Of God single "Checkmate" here.

Lamb Of God album

Virginia metal behemoths Lamb of God will release their new album and follow-up to 2015 VII: Sturm und Drang this spring.

The self-titled album will arrive on May 8 through Epic Records and Nuclear Blast Records. You can view its cover art above and its track listing below. The album's first single, "Checkmate," is expected to arrive tomorrow (Thursday, February 6).

Lamb of God track listing:

01. Memento Mori
02. Checkmate
03. Gears
04. Reality Bath
05. New Colossal Hate
06. Resurrection Man
07. Poison Dream
08. Routes
09. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On the Hook

Related:  Lamb Of God

Related News Stories