Home > News > View

Cryptopsy announces new EP

Monday, September 03, 2018 8:56 AM PT

Cryptopsy - Tome II cover

Tech-death purveyors Cryptopsy have announced that the second installment of their The Book of Suffering trilogy will be available this fall. A four-song outing, Tome II was produced by the band's own Christian Donaldson and will be self-released on October 26. Pre-orders (along with the EP's first single) will surface this week.

The Book Of Suffering – Tome II track listing:

1. The Wretched Living
2. Sire Of Sin
3. Fear His Displeasure
4. The Laws Of The Flesh

Related:  Cryptopsy

Related News Stories