Home > News > View

Death By Stereo announces new EP

Monday, August 29, 2016 10:30 AM PT

Los Angeles, CA band Death By Stereo has announced plans to release a new EP this fall. The six-track record has been titled Just Like You'd Leave Us, We've Left You For Dead and will be available on October 28 through Concrete Jungle Records.

Track listing:

01. Neverending (EP Sessions)
02. Wrong Color, Wrong Town
03. They Feed Us Death
04. I Think About Killing You Everyday
05. Enslaved
06. I Don't Know Where You're Coming From Bro...

Related:  Death By Stereo

Related News Stories