Home > News > Tidbit

Painless (ex-Emmure) has unveiled a new song and video.

Friday, June 15, 2018 9:02 AM PT

Painless new song and video

Painless has returned with the second single from their debut EP, No Help, which is slated to arrive on June 22.

In case you haven't been paying attention, the band is composed largely of former Emmure members, including guitarist Jesse Ketive and drummer Mark Castillo.

Today we're premiering the band's music video for new track "Ominous Wind." The clip was directed by Anthony Altamura and Alex Seefried and can be viewed below.

(For more information on Painless, check out their Facebook.)

Subscribe to Lambgoat on