Home > News > Comments

Heart Of A Coward album set for release

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:43 PM PT

Official press release:

UK metal act Heart Of A Coward will release their third album, entitled Deliverance, on October 2nd via Century Media Records.

Deliverance was produced and mixed by Sikth vocalist Justin Hill. The artwork was done by Daniel McBride (After The Burial, Veil Of Maya), who also did the artwork for Heart Of A Coward's debut album Hope and Hindrance.

Deliverance track listing:

01. Hollow
02. Miscreation
03. Turmoil I: Wolves
04. Turmoil II: The Weak Inherit The Earth
05. Anti-Life
06. A Grain Of Sand
07. Mouth Of Madness
08. Deliverance
09. Skeletal I: Mourning Repairs
10. Skeletal II: Arise


8/12/2015 6:02:15 PM
Is this the new karebear solo shit?

9/8/2015 9:55:21 AM
shut up. idiot.