Home > News > Comments

Angelus Apatrida to release new album in January

Friday, November 21, 2014 4:43 PM PT

Official press release:

Spanish thrashers Angelus Apatrida are preparing for their upcoming fifth studio album, Hidden Evolution, which is set to be released on January 19th in Europe and January 27th in North America (digital only) via Century Media Records.

After having recently announced a massive European tour together with Suicidal Angels and new labelmates Dr. Living Dead in February/March 2015, as well as some special Spanish shows in January to promote the release, Angelus Apatrida is now revealing the album's artwork, plus the first teaser video featuring various song-samples from the album.

Check out the Hidden Evolution album teaser here:

The artwork for Hidden Evolution was created by Gyula Havancsák, who has also designed album sleeves for bands such as Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius, Grave Digger, and Nightingale. The standard track-listing for the album, which was once again recorded in Moita, Portugal at Ultrasound Studio with producer Daniel Cardoso (Anathema), is below:

Hidden Evolution track listing:

01. Immortal
02. First World Of Terror
03. Architects
04. Tug Of War
05. Serpents On Parade
06. Wanderers Forever
07. End Man
08. Speed Of Light
09. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution

1 comment

11/24/2014 3:32:39 PM
Cool picture fggots.