Home > News > Article

Kayo Dot completes new album

Mon, November 12, 2007 9:01 PM PT3,120 views

Kayo Dot has finished up their new album, titled "Blue Lambency Downward." Here's the final track listing: 1. Blue Lambency Downward 2. Clelia Walking 3. Right Hand is the One I Want 4. The Sow Submits 5. The Awkward Windwheel 6. The Useless Ladder 7. Symmetrical Arizona Hydra Head Records will release the effort in March 2008. Additional information on the release can be found here.

Tags: Kayo Dot

Related News