Home > News > View

The Secret completes new album

Monday, October 15, 2007 10:13 PM PT

The Secret has completed work on their new album, titled "Disintoxication." The effort was produced by Magnus Lindberg (of Cult of Luna) at Tonteknik Recording (Poison the Well, Refused) in Umea, Sweden and the track listing is as follows:

01. Morte
02. Intoxication
03. Inferno
04. Poisoned Blood is Never Enough
05. In Limbo
06. Saul
07. Funeral Monolith
08. Umea
09. Death to Pigs
10. Kill the Dead

The album will hit streets in early-2008 via Goodfellow Records.

Related News Stories