Home > News > View

Never Enough (ex-18 Visions) album details

Sunday, October 14, 2007 9:28 PM PT

Never Enough, featuring Eighteen Visions' guitarist Keith Barney and drummer Trevor Friedrich, in addition to ex-Lylah frontman Norman Matthew, have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming debut album:

01. The Craving
02. The Devil I Am
03. To The Bottom
04. No One Cares
05. On Sunday
06. Poison Heart
07. Shout
08. Hush
09. Where The Rain Never Stops
10. Release

The effort will hit stores on November 20th via Corporate Punishment Records. Several tracks from the album are currently online.

Related News Stories