Home > News > View

Victory Records signs Red I Flight

Thursday, September 27, 2007 10:00 AM PT

Victory Records' recent signing of Michigan metal/hardcore outfit Red I Flight has officially been announced. Formed in 2002, the band has shared the stage with groups such as Deftones, Atreyu, The Black Dahlia Murder, and Every Time I Die over the years. Look for their Victory debut to surface in 2008. In the interim, you can check them out here.

Related:  Victory Records

Related News Stories