NewsSeptember 11, 2007 11:28 PM ET11,584 views

Dillinger Escape Plan album details

Official press release: Dillinger Escape Plan (Ben Weinman - guitar, Liam Wilson - bass, Greg Puciato - vocals, Gil Sharone - drums, and Jeff Tuttle - guitar) recorded Ire Works with long-time engineer Steve Evetts at Evetts' Omen Room Studios in Los Angeles, CA. As previously reported, the band has unveiled the first preview track and album opener "Fix Your Face" exclusively via their MySpace. Ire Works' complete track-listing is as follows: "Fix Your Face", "Lurch", "Black Bubblegum", "Sick On Sunday", "When Acting As A Particle", "Nong Eye Gong", "When Acting As A Wave", "82588", "Milk Lizard", "Party Smasher", "Dead As History", "Horse Hunter", and "Mouth Of Ghosts". Ire Works is set for a November 13 North American release date, November 12 internationally, via Relapse Records. Dillinger Escape Plan has also unveiled the details for their first headlining tours in support of Ire Works. The band will kick things off with a U.S. run during the month of October along with guests A Life Once Lost, Genghis Tron, Behold...The Arctopus. Immediately following, Dillinger Escape Plan will embark on a U.K. and E.U. headlining run in November with support acts still to be announced.

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.