Home > News > Article

The Wonder Years complete new album

Sun, August 19, 2007 8:57 PM PT2,703 views

The Wonder Years has finished recording a new album titled "Get Stoked On It!" The effort consists of twelve songs with guest vocals from Rachel Minton (Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer), Bob Wilson (Letxdown), and Brooke Schwartz (CDC). No Sleep Records will release the album on October 30th.

Related News