NewsAugust 1, 2001 4:25 PM ET2,028 views

Will Haven completes new album

Will Haven has completed their upcoming record, "Carpe Diem". They've finished mixing and have delivered the final product to Revelation Records. The record is still scheduled for release on October 23rd. Will Haven will be playing some random shows all over the West Coast during the next month or two. Here's the tracklisting for the new record:
  1. S.H.R.
  2. Saga
  3. Carpe Diem
  4. BATS
  5. Dressed In Night Clothes
  6. Dolph Lundgren
  7. Finest Our
  8. Alpha Male
  9. Miguel...
  10. Moving to Montana

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.