NewsJanuary 26, 2007 2:50 PM ET2,590 views

Myopia signs w/ Selfmadegod Records

Poland-based progressive thrash metal outfit Myopia has signed a record deal with Selfmadegod Records. The band's first release with the label will be a reissue of their 2005 album, "Enter Insectmasterplan," due out in January 2007. The album was produced by Szymon Czech (Nyia, Third Degree). Here's the track listing for the reissue: 1. Planet Groth 2. The Colony 3. Factor X 4. Project Insect 5. Clones... 6. Masterplan 7. Planet Earth 8. Forgotten Race 9. Untitled Track

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.