NewsJanuary 20, 2007 10:25 PM ET8,639 views

Relapse to reissue ANb/Converge split

Relapse Records will reissue the 1999 split release between Agoraphobic Nosebleed and Converge, "The Poacher Diaries," on January 23rd (January 29th internationally). "The Poacher Diaries" reissue has been completely re-mastered by the team of Scott Hull and Nick Zampiello of New Alliance East and features nine tracks from grindcore masters Agoraphobic Nosebleed along with five Converge songs, including live-favorites "Locust Reign" and "My Great Devastator." The re-issue artwork will remain the original work of artist Derek Hess.

Related News