NewsJanuary 16, 2007 7:29 PM ET2,207 views

The Taste Of Silver set to release new album

The Taste of Silver has completed work on their forthcoming concept album "Narcimalion," which will be available in February via Hold True Recordings. The album consists of thirteen tracks "spanning from haunting orchestral formations to minute long grind blasts." The album was recorded at Dead Air Studios in Amherst, MA by Will Killingsworth and mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East (Isis, Converge). The album cover, featuring artwork from Joshua Andrew Belanger (Poison The Well) can be seen here. The track listing is as follows: 01. Before 02. A Wave and Its Sign 03. The Carving of Galatea 04. His: The Love, The Work 05. Minera Ignia 06. Waking and Knowing 07. Icarian Isolation 08. Escape Velocity 09. As They Wander 10. Return To Stone 11. Wax of the Tide 12. The Drowning of Narcimalion 13. Her Future Two unmastered tracks from the effort can be previewed here

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.