Home > News > View

Omnium Gatherum completes new album

Wednesday, January 10, 2007 2:43 PM PT

Finnish death metallers Omnium Gatherum has finished their new album "Stuck Here On Snakes Way," due out on April 2nd via Candlelight Records.

"Stuck Here On Snakes Way" was recorded and mixed at SouthEastSounds studio in Karhula, Finland with producer Teemu Aalto and mastered at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland with Svante Forsbäck.

The complete track listing is as follows:

01. The Snake And The Way
02. Into Sea
03. Dysnomia
04. A-Part Of God
05. Undertaker
06. Bastard-O
07. The Third Flame
08. Just Signs
09. Truth
10. Drudgery
11. In Sane World
12. Spiritual

Omnium Gatherum comments on the new album: "[We think this is] the best album yet that the band has delivered and a big thanks from that goes also to our new vocalist Jukka Pelkonen. But everything in this album from songs to coverartwork is at least 10 times better than on previous releases, of course! Music and the band itself have really evolved. It's always the same phrase when speaking about the new album of the band, but this time it´s really true, heh."

Related News Stories