Home > News > Article

Hot Cross set to release new album

Tuesday, January 9, 2007 2:46 PM PT / 3,518 views
On Tuesday, February 20th, Hot Cross will release their first full-length album in over three years, "Risk Revival," through Hope Divison/Equal Vision Records. Featuring a founding member of Interpol, and members of mid-90's hardcore bands Saetia, Neil Perry, and You & I, Hot Cross partnered with Hope Division/Equal Vision in 2006, after releasing a handful of albums and split releases on drummer Greg Drudy's Level Plane Records. Look for Hot Cross to host two album release shows in New York and Boston in late February, then begin stateside touring in March. Here's a track listing for the new album 01. Exits and Trails 02. Turncoat Revolution 03. Resent Resist Rebuild 04. Fire the Foundations 05. Cardiac Silence 06. Kill the Name 07. Silence Is Failure 08. Fatefully 09. Existence 10. Rejoinder 11. Finance Fuels the Sickness at Heart 12. Blame Truth 13. Scrape Wisdom

Tags: Hot Cross

Related News