NewsOctober 20, 2006 1:41 AM ET2,884 views

With Passion album details

With Passion have revealed the tentative tracklisting for the second Earache Records release. The album, entitled "What We See When We Shut Our Eyes" was tracked at Mana Studios with Brian Elliott. The album is due out in March 2007. Here's the tracklisting: 1. Triumph Over Tragedy 2. Through The Smoke Lies A Path 3. What We See When We Shut Our Eyes 4. Pale Horses Ride 5. Tales Of Sirens 6. Encryption 7. R.J. Mac Ready 8. Forgotten Amongst Screams 9. Vengeance In Departure 10. A Road For The Worthy

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.