NewsAugust 2, 2006 5:09 PM ET2,711 views

Kylesa reveals album details

Official press release: Savannah sludge rockers Kylesa have released details about the band's follow-up to 2005's "To Walk A Middle Course." Due out October 31st through Prosthetic Records, the new album has been dubbed "Time Will Fuse Its Worth" and clocks in at just over 40-minutes. The tracklisting is as follows: 1. What Becomes An End 2. Hollow Severer 3. Where The Horizon Unfolds 4. Between Silence and Sound 5. Identity Defined 6. Ignoring Anger 7. The Warning "Time Will Fuse Its Worth" marks the recording debuts of new drummers Jeff Porter and Carl McGinley, adding to the band's already thunderous sound. As a precursor to the record's release, Kylesa will open up a European tour September 5th, trekking across the continent well into October, before returning to America.


Post Comment

j0sh 8/2/2006 2:28:45 PM

good band, first post

BAMRightINThePisser 8/2/2006 3:03:25 PM

I'll check that out.

bweedingkanziz 8/2/2006 3:09:45 PM

*gets fcking stoked*

enjoyment 8/2/2006 4:10:59 PM

*gets fcking outta here*

efyourbrokencouch 8/2/2006 4:24:15 PM

the new slipknot

ugly_old_guy 8/2/2006 4:57:22 PM

i want to hear this

Marbledecker 8/3/2006 4:27:35 PM

Everybody needs a drummer... Kylesa decides, "Let's use Two!"... selfish bastards. This should be a great album.

carlthetruth 8/4/2006 5:25:54 PM

most underrated band

bloodxandxthunder 8/5/2006 4:56:48 PM

efyourbrokencouch 8/2/2006 4:24:15 PM the new slipknot ^^^^ what the fck are you talking about??? have you ever heard kylesa?

Tags: Kylesa

Related News