Home > News > View

Lamb Of God album details

Thursday, July 20, 2006 2:23 PM PT

Official press release:

"Sacrament," the second Epic Records studio release from the critically acclaimed band Lamb of God, will be released on August 22nd individually and as a CD and DVD deluxe edition, which will include over 90 minutes of special behind the scenes footage of the making of Sacrament.

This special deluxe edition of Sacrament chronicles the making of the album from the early stages of writing and rehearsing to the actual studio recording. Filmed during the spring of 2006, the footage captures the intensely personal aspects of the album making process as well as taking a sneak peek inside the band's private lives. With interviews from each band member as well as director's cut versions of two videos from the upcoming release, including the first single "Redneck," this special edition look at one of today's hardest rocking bands will show audiences why LOG has been declared "The Future of American Metal" by Revolver Magazine.

Produced by Machine (Clutch, King Crimson, Eighteen Visions, Every Time I Die), Lamb Of God have finalized the track listing for the album:

01. Walk With Me In Hell
02. Again We Rise
03. Redneck
04. Pathetic
05. Foot To The Throat
06. Descending
07. Blacken The Cursed Sun
08. Forgotten (Lost Angels)
09. Requiem
10. More Time To Kill
11. Beating On Death's Door

Related:  Lamb Of God

Related News Stories