NewsApril 13, 2001 2:15 PM ET915 views

Fantomas set to release covers

Ipecac Records has revealed the tracklisting for the upcoming Fantomas, The Director's Cut album which will be probably be released in July. The album features cover versions of soundtrack songs. Here is the tracklisting:
  1. The Godfather (Rota)
  2. The Golem (Sasse)
  3. Spider Baby (Stein)
  4. One Step Beyond (Lubin)
  5. Night Of The Hunter (Schumann)
  6. Cape Fear (Herrmann)
  7. Experiment In Terror (Mancini)
  8. The Omen (Goldsmith)
  9. Vendetta (Barry)
  10. Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me (Badalamenti)
  11. The Devil Rides Out (Bernard)
  12. Henry: Portrait Of A Serial Killer (Mcnaughton)
  13. Rosemary's Baby (Komeda)
  14. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion (Morricone)
  15. Charade (Mancini)
  16. Flashdance- What A Feeling (Cara)

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.