Home > News > View

All Shall Perish finishing up new album

Friday, April 28, 2006 3:48 PM PT / 3,771 views
Oakland's All Shall Perish will unveil their second Nuclear Blast Records offering this summer. Entitled "The Price Of Existence," the new album reportedly "shows incredible maturity and a more focused approach to both songwriting and delivery." "The album is 99% done, we're just waiting on the artwork now," boasts drummer Matt Kuykendall. "The new are light years ahead of the last album, it's a really diverse album and a little epic as well." The band have enlisted famed tattoo artist Adam Barton to handle the cover art for "The Price Of Existence," which will be released in August. Expect consistent touring in support of the new album, starting off with a full US tour alongside Suicide Silence and Light This City throughout July and August. In the meantime you can check out a demo MP3 of their new song "Eradication" on the band's website.

Related: All Shall Perish

Related News