NewsMarch 23, 2001 10:40 AM ET2,495 views

Vision Of Disorder news & notes recently posted an informative interview with Long Island hardcore kings, Vision Of Disorder. Among the information disclosed by frontman Tim Williams is the plan for VOD to tour in April in support of their upcoming album "From Bliss To Devastation". Williams also went on to list some of the tracks slated to appear on their TVT Records debut. The new songs include "On The Table", "From Bliss To Devastion", "Without You", "Downtime Misery", "Itchin' To Bleed", "Regurgitate", "Walkin' The Line", and "Pretty Hate". Look for the new album in stores on June 26th.

Related News