Home > News > View

The Gates Of Slumber record new album

Friday, March 10, 2006 8:09 PM PT

The Gates Of Slumber have just finished recording their new full-length. Titled "Suffer No Guilt," the album will be released on June 23rd via I Hate Records. Artwork was done by Ken Kelly (Kiss) while the layout was completed by Bob Peele. Here's the album track listing:

Angel of Death
Suffer No Guilt
Riders of Doom
Slay the Weak
Dweller In The Deep
God Wills It

Related News Stories