NewsMarch 9, 2006 9:48 PM ET15,889 views

Ozzfest 2006 line-up announced

The official line-up for Ozzfest 2006 has been announced. The tour will kick off in July. One additional mainstage act has yet to be announced. Here you go: Main Stage: Ozzy Osbourne System Of A Down Disturbed Hatebreed Lacuna Coil Monster Energy Second Stage (headliners): Black Label Society Atreyu Unearth Bleeding Through Norma Jean Second Stage (rotating slots): Walls Of Jericho The Red Chord A Life Once Lost Strapping Young Lad All That Remains Full Blown Chaos Between The Buried And Me Meanwhile, here's the reported routing for the tour (venues have yet to be confirmed): Jul. 01 San Francisco, CA Jul. 02 Sacramento, CA Jul. 08 Los Angeles, CA Jul. 14 Kansas City, MO Jul. 15 St. Louis, MO Jul. 16 Chicago, IL Jul. 19 Detroit, MI Jul. 21 Columbus, OH Jul. 22 East Troy, WI Jul. 23 Indianapolis, IN Jul. 26 Scranton, PA Jul. 27 Buffalo, NY Jul. 29 New York, NY Jul. 30 Hartford, CT Aug. 01 Boston, MA Aug. 04 Camden, NJ Aug. 05 Washington, DC Aug. 06 Virginia Beach, VA Aug. 09 Raleigh, NC Aug. 13 West Palm Beach, FL

Related News