Home > News > View

Nora continues work on album

Thursday, March 8, 2001 9:12 AM PT

Nora continues to work on their upcoming full-length for Trustkill Records, "For The Travelers". Guitarist Portland has finished tracking his guitars and "everything is falling into place". Here are the song titles for the record:
  • For the Travelers
  • Bring It
  • My Bloody Clownsuit
  • Loser's Intuition
  • Nobody Takes Pictures of the Drummer
  • Leadpipemoment
  • Wave Goodbye
  • Kill You For a Dollar (re-recorded)
  • Muddmonster
  • Warthog

  • Related:  Nora

    Related News Stories