NewsFebruary 27, 2001 12:21 PM ET2,816 views

Today Is The Day finds drummer

After a lengthy search, Today Is The Day has finally found a new drummer. The new member is Marshall Kilpatric. In related news, the band is recording their sixth full-length, "Sadness Will Prevail", at Austin Enterprises in Massachussetts. Some song titles from the new album are: "The Descent", "The Nailing", "Criminal", "Crooked", "Tabula Rasa", "Aurora", "Mistake", and "Invincible".

Related News