NewsJanuary 17, 2006 10:54 PM ET4,733 views

Integrity tribute details revealed

Official press release: Escapist Records is pleased to reveal several details about the upcoming Integrity tribute that will be released later this year. Entitled "Harder They Fall: A Tribute to Integrity," the album will feature contributions from prominent hardcore bands from all over the world as well as the brightest up-and-coming artists of the genre. The release will feature original artwork by Raf Wechterowicz (Ringworm, Dead Hearts, Death Before Dishonor) and Dead Horse Inc. (Hoods, On Brown Wings, Shattered Realm) will be handling the layout and design for the album. The release is tentatively slated for a late spring / early summer release. Here is the tracklisting (not in order): Alcatraz (CA) - Hollow Congress (BEL) - Abraxas Annihilation Crowd Deterrent (OH) - Vocal Test + No One Dance Floor Justice (FL) - Systems Overload Dead Even (OH) - Incarnate 365 Die Young (TX) - ATF Assault Eye of Judgment (BEL) -Armenian Persecution Force of Change (CA) - Seven Sermones ad Mortuos Know the Score (FL) - Bringing it Back Living Hell (MA/CT) - Lundgren/Crucifixion My Luck (TX) - Diehard Names for Graves (OH) - Harder they Fall Nothing Sacred (PA) - Sarin On Our Own (FL) - Judgment Day On Thin Ice (UK) - The Screams Phantom Pains (TX) - No Time for Sudden Glances Pulling Teeth (MD) - Mediator Rise and Fall (BEL) - Kingdom of Heaven Shipwreck (MA) - March of the Damned Sunrise (POL) - Darkness Ten Crowns (TX) - Rise Your Mistake (TX) - Grace of the Unholy You can listen to an unmastered version of Force of Change's rendition of "Seven Sermones ad Mortuos" online here.

Related News