NewsFebruary 16, 2001 11:35 AM ET2,825 views

More info on new Clutch album

Clutch's new album will be out on March 13th. With the help of Pro-Rock, we've listed some information on the record for you. The new effort is called Pure Rock Fury and this is Clutch's fourth full-length. Apparently some of the songs on the record are actually studio tracks mixed with live performances. There are a bunch of guest appearances as well, from people like Leslie West, Machine, and Dan & Joe of Sixty Watt Shamen. The CD will also be interactive, with two live videos from a show in September of last year. Here's the reported tracklisting:
  • American Sleep
  • Pure Rock Fury
  • Open Up The Border
  • Careful With That Mic...
  • Red Horse Rainbow
  • The Great Outdoors!
  • Smoke Banshee
  • Frankenstein
  • Sinkemlow
  • Immortal
  • Brazenhead
  • Drink To The Dead
  • Spacegrass (live)

    Post Comment

    Tags: Clutch

    Related News

    Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
    The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

    Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
    A hometown friend will be filling in.