NewsOctober 24, 2005 10:54 PM ET4,268 views

Bleeding Through album track listing

The track listing for Bleeding Through's upcoming album has been disclosed. Titled "The Truth," the effort will hit stores on January 10th through Trustkill Records and will feature the following tracks: Love In Slow Motion Tragedy Of Empty Streets For Love And Failing Kill To Believe She's Gone Confession Line In The Sand The Painkiller Dearly Demented Return To Sender Hollywood Prison The Truth

Related News