Home > News > View

In Flames sign w/ Ferret Music

Wednesday, October 12, 2005 11:56 AM PT

Swedish metal outfit In Flames have now inked a deal with Ferret Music. Details have yet to be disclosed, but Ferret will release the band's new album, "Come Clarity," on February 7th. Originally formed in 1990, the group has released a handful of albums with Nucleur Blast Records. Recorded earlier this year, the new album will feature the following track listing:

01. Take This Life
02. Leeches
03. Reflect the Storm
04. Dead End
05. Scream
06. Come Clarity
07. Vacuum
08. Pacing Death's Trail
09. Crawl through Knives
10. End of Things
11. Our Infinite Struggle
12. Vanishing Light
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

Related News Stories