NewsOctober 4, 2005 11:10 PM ET4,119 views

Ironbound signs w/ Thorp Records

Thorp Records has officially signed New York hardcore outfit Ironbound NYC. The group features such hardcore luminaries as Pete Koller (Sick Of It All), Craig Setari (Sick Of It All, Straight Ahead), Jimmy Williams (Maximum Penalty, Nausea), Rich McGloughlin (Killing Time), Sean O'Brien (Killing Time) and Thomaso Skorupski (Chronic Fear). Their debut album, titled "With A Brick," will be available in January 2006. In the meantime, you can download an MP3 here.

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies