NewsAugust 5, 2005 7:20 PM ET2,563 views

Hatesphere finish new album

Hatesphere have completed work on their new album, "The Sickness Within." Mastering was completed by Tue Madsen earlier this week and the album will hit stores on September 27th via SPV/Steamhammer. Here's the track listing: 01. The White Fever 02. The Fallen Shall Rise In A River Of Blood 03. Reaper Of Life 04. Sickness Within 05. Murderous Intent 06. The Coming Of Chaos 07. Bleed To Death 08. Heaven Is Ready To Fall 09. Seeds Of Shame 10. Chamber Master 11. Marked By Darkness

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.