NewsFebruary 2, 2001 11:17 AM ET2,486 views

God Forbid news and notes

God Forbid has been busy since the beginning of January recording their Century Media Records debut, which is set for an April 17th release. The album was originally called "Nothing", but that title has apparently been replaced with "Determination" (so says ThePRP). God Forbid plans to tour with Diecast and Shutdown in February and March. Here are some tentative track titles from the upcoming album:
  • The Dawning Millenia
  • Nothing
  • Network
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Wicked
  • Divide My Destiny
  • Gods Last Gift (Briele)

  • Related News