NewsJuly 29, 2005 7:27 PM ET7,803 views

Burnt By The Sun complete new line-up

Burnt By The Sun have now solidified their new lineup. As you may recall, vocalist Mike Olender and drummer Dave Witte left the group last September. As reported a few weeks later, the group quickly added drummer Brandon Thomas (Ripping Corpse, etc.) to their line-up. Fast forward nearly a year, and BBTS has announced the addition of vocalist Nate Johnson (Premonitions Of War, Deadwater Drowning) and guitarist Nick Hale (ex-Premonitions Of War). The band is currently writing material for an EP, which will be available later this year. Meanwhile, a brief East Coast tour is being planned.

Related News