Home > News > View

Neuraxis album details

Saturday, July 16, 2005 10:20 AM PT

The new Neuraxis album, "Trilateral Progression," has been confirmed for a September 13th release date via Willowtip Records (Earache Records will handle the European release). The album features artwork by Mark Riddick, which can be viewed here. The track listing is as follows:

01. Introspect
02. Clarity
03. Thought Adjuster
04. Shatter The Wisdom
05. Monitoring The Mind
06. A Currative Struggle
07. Chamber Of Guardians
08. Caricature
09. Axioms
10. The Apex

Meanwhile, Neuraxis plan to tour the U.S. and Canada this fall in support of the release.

Related News Stories