Home > News > View

In Flames finish new album

Thursday, June 23, 2005 9:05 PM PT

Swedish metal band In Flames have now completed work on their new album. The record was mixed at Tonteknik studio in Umea, Sweden and has been titled "Come Clarity." According to singer Anders Fridén, the effort "will be more up-tempo" and will feature "more guitar harmonies" than their previous album. Here's the final track listing:

01. Take This Life
02. Leeches
03. Reflect the Storm
04. Dead End
05. Scream
06. Come Clarity
07. Vacuum
08. Pacing Death's Trail
09. Crawl through Knives
10. End of Things
11. Our Infinite Struggle
12. Vanishing Light
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

Related:  In Flames

Related News Stories