Home > News > View

The Classic Struggle album details

Saturday, June 18, 2005 10:42 AM PT / 1,605 views
Details regarding The Classic Struggle's upcoming Ironclad Recordings debut have been disclosed. The record is titled "Feel Like Hell" and the artwork has been posted here. The track listing is as follows: 01. Death March 02. Feel Like Hell 03. From These Eyes 04. Amen to Artillery 05. The Forgotten End 06. Unsacred 07. Burn the Fallen 08. Storm of Swords 09. Sworn Alliance 10. It's Not About Breaking Hearts, It's About Breaking Faces 11. Claim Your Own 12. Take Aim The effort is slated to hit stores on August 23rd.

Related: The Classic Struggle

Related News