Home > News > Article

Yakuza prepare new album

Fri, June 17, 2005 3:15 PM PT2,437 views

Yakuza have announced details regarding their upcoming album, "Samsara." Recorded by Matt Bayles at Volume Studios in Chicago, the effort features guest appearances by pianist Jim Baker, cellist Fred Lonberg-Holm, Sanford Parker (ex-Buried At Sea), and Troy Sanders (Mastodon). Here's the tentative track listing: 01. Cancer of Industry 02. Placostimous 03. Monkeytail 04. ::::lost signal::::: 05. Dishonor 06. 20 Bucks 07. Exterminator! 08. Just Say Know 09. Gloryhole 10. Back to the Mountain The release date for the record hasn't yet been announced.

Related News