NewsJune 2, 2005 1:40 PM ET2,786 views

The Program set to release limited EP

The Program will be releasing a limited press EP via Stillborn Records in the very near future. Titled "Die Dancing," the EP features four songs which will ultimately be recorded for the group's upcoming full-length, in addition to one exclusive track. Here's the track listing: 1. Artform Dead 2. Livin' For the City 3. 300 ccs (This is Sportscenter) 4. Front Row At The Apocalypse 5. When Objects Impale People pt. III (exclusive) The Program will tour the U.S. in July with HeavyHeavyLowLow to support the effort. For booking, send an email here.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.