NewsJanuary 20, 2001 3:47 PM ET1,547 views

Info on the new Maharahj album

The new Maharahj album is back from mastering. The record is entitled "Repitition" and will see a release in late February. Here's the track listing:
  1. Her Severed Head
  2. Sleep
  3. Time & Death & God
  4. An Insect
  5. The Devourment of Intellect
  6. Sonata of the Enslaved
  7. The Dust Settles On My Bones
  8. Machines (Even They Have Ghosts)
  9. Cities and Script
  10. The Architects of the Moment

Tags: Maharahj

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies